You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short manual to identifying a True Love spouse

in #guide6 years ago

I greatly appreciate your guidance @nomad-magus
So if one of the 4 is missing it's not true love but if all the 4 components are present definitely its true love!😊❤ Can a .missing guide be developed over time? Or is it immediately felt?

Sort:  

Can a .missing guide be developed over time? Or is it immediately felt?

Not sure I understood your q.

I am sorry if my question was not clear, what if one of these is missing in the relationship

Love kind of life - should be based on four connections: physical, mental emotional and spiritual.
Can we still call it true love?

It's only natural that it is missing.

Part of the journey of our lives is to reach a state of completeness. The journey itself, IS life, and blessed is the human who understands this, is aware of this, and strives to achieve the four pillars of love. 🙂

I am so happy that I have met you here on the platform @nomad-magus! I am aiming to reach the state of completeness. I have learned so much from you that I am applying in my life and give happiness to my inner-self. It's a pleasure to know you. 😊❤

🙏

I am aiming to reach the state of completenes

... And do remember that getting there is an effortless process. You simply allow. 🙂

Yes, I will allow it!❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83