Earn bitcoin by listen to radio

in #guides7 years ago (edited)

Listen radio and earn BTC/LTC

Here you can listen radio and get fully automatic  Bitcoin or Litecoin. This can be used 24/7 - even with VPS. Here is the  special thing: You can earn more with that link with different IP  addresses several times. The merit of the Ref merit is, of course, taken  into account also. Attention: The earnings can be changed, depends on  the USD-BTC, and USD-LTC rate.

Remuneration per hour:
0.004 SS-Coins per 20 min. (0.012 SS-Coints/hour or 0,288 SS-Coins/day) 


register today and start earning  http://Sekundensparer.de/en/?ref=698 


thanks



Sort:  

Nice !
i like your work.keep it up
i follow you now you follow me and upvote lets's work together

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.null

wao great information is that realy work ?

welcome to my blog @farhannaqvi7 where i give you happiness in just few second

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-01 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60