GuiltyParties.com

https://guiltyparties.com

Currently getting the website fixed up in preparation for our 17th anniversary. Guilty Parties was first founded and created on July 2nd, 2002. It has since been through many versions, partners and platforms.

Projects

Check out the dropdown menus for specific links to (co)owned/subsidiary projects.

Ideas

Want to see something on the site or done with the site? Leave your suggestion in the comments below.

Partners/Affiliates

Partners will be getting their own section on the front page shortly after details are ironed out and all the logos are gathered. The same goes for affiliates.

Forums

These aren't up yet. Still trying to figure out how to set them up while also leaving them available for Steem ecosystem use.


Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Select or type in guiltyparties
Click VOTE if typed in


Sort:  

I had no idea.
But then again I have been fully engaged with my issues.
Once I get a good handle on them I will look to this.
Thanks

Goodbye my friend

Thanks man

Too busy to poke around much but I did like the faq about flagging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97