You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guilty Pleasures ~ Writing Prompt CONTEST

in #guiltypleasures5 years ago

Use the hashtag #guiltypleasures as one of your tags so I can find it and so the other 13 of us can read it

ha!

Alright, resteem boots on, partly for advertisement and party cause it's 4 am and this will be out of mind and sight unless it's in my feed.

Got one already for my tune though, fucking ace pop song and no-one can tell me otherwise. Later!

Sort:  

lol...I know we were joking in the chat but look at the 3 responses thus far. lol

Thank you kind sir! Looking forward to seeing just how embarrassing of an old human you truly are.

I really hope you get 12 responses. Already told you, it's Level 4 not 40!

Fingers crossed on the responses.

Gotcha...

LEVEL_4_GRAPHIC.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83