You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guilty Pleasures ~ Writing Prompt CONTEST

in #guiltypleasures5 years ago

oooh I am totally going to enter this. Just so you can absorb how disappointing I truly am. LOL

Seriously though... I have so many guilty pleasures... could write for daaayyyz.

Sort:  

Hell yeah! Look at you gearing up to win that tasty chunk of 10 delicious Steem!!! lol

Look...you played on the dirty streetcorner by yourself tonight for 5 bucks...I've done worse on the steetcorner for less...can't be any worse than me...

:)

Is one of them spelling days with 3 a's and 3 y's? :P

I'm in too, while there are only 13 of us I can post some shameful stuff and no-one will see it, weeee!

don't forget the z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84