You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guilty Pleasures ~ Writing Prompt CONTEST

in #guiltypleasures5 years ago

Oh my god, you nut! This is hilarious. And I love the fact that you will just say absolutely anything. Right on social media. I've led a sad, stunted little existence! Why???

Okay... I may have to attempt this. We'll see. I have deadlines up the wazoo, but I may be able to pull something out of my... imagination.

Sort:  

AB2444E0-FBF7-4009-87C1-B710737B5772.gif

Eh...if it makes someone laugh then it’s worth it. I find that I’m a lot happier when I can laugh at myself. Self deprecating humor is something I’m drawn to. I Loooooove comedy. I go to shows and watch tons of stand up specials. I have friends who do it and throw it all out there on a stage. It seems so liberating to do so but I’m not there. I don’t have the confidence nor the material but this platform has kinda given me a little bit of a voice to be silly so I’m just rolling with it.

❤️

I am truly inspired! It is way too easy to take life too seriously.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awwww. Thanks!!

Funny thing is I get in my own head so often. I feel like I thrive on being around smiles. If not, I think too much and that’s never good. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84