Sort:  

Look forward to hearing how this sounds. Post a demo in our Discord when it's finished please.

Earn ATOM tokens listening to independent music on AtomCollectorRecords.com

I'll definitely be posting a demo video once I get this guitar ready to play.

Great!

So cool. I wish I knew how to do this stuff.
But I can live vicariously thru your posts 😀

This is amazing Amberyooper :D \m/

Thank you! :-)

Are you going to put any finish on it maybe a nitro or poly? I've heard that tru-oil works well for a sponge on finish, the same kind that is used for rifle butts. Easier than trying to spray on nitro or poly.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I'm going to put some kind of finish on it. I haven't decided what I'm going to use, but I'm leaning toward an oil finish of some kind.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @sunravelme.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58