Guitar Loops, Volca Beats and me.

in #guitar6 years ago (edited)


Hey Friends, hope all is well, its been a really long time that i havent upload anything.
Now i find myself with more spare time, and finaly just playing for the fun of it.
Using ableton i gave the base of a guitar chord with some delay and the rest on is just improvisation on a theme i have been working on.

I hope you guys enjoy, have a great one and keep the good vibes rolling.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Now i find myself with more spare time, and finaly just playing for the fun of it.
It should be finally instead of finaly.

thanks just fixed! keep up the good work!

love your stuff, I also use the korg volca series, and my guitar together with mpc live to create triphop tracks :)

YOu can listen to my music if you check out my blog got 2 albums posted uploaded on my youtube channel, can listen for free!

Keep up the good work mate, will check out some of your other videos and followed you :D

hey man reactivating my steemit today, just saw your comment, awesome stuff, will be checking your page, i love trip hop, im listening to a lot of lo fi lately, what i really think i need is a good sampler, do you sample with your mpc

Congratulations @dharmahan! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75