What Are The Types of Music That You Like? | MONEY FOR MUSIC (sorry for being gone so long...)

in #guitar6 years ago

Your Musical Opinions For Free Money (and here's how to do it)

music.jpg


The first step is to upvote this post for the exchange that I give to you guys. Next after that, you need to comment a song that you would to show me including a link to the song from YouTube.


I will make sure to get back to everyone who comments I will upvote your comment 100% if you send me a song.


Thank you guys and peace!


Rules

If you comment and upvote the post you shall receive a upvote from me. If you comment without upvoting, I will not and I repeat I will NOT upvote your comment. I might respond if you made a decent comment. This is so I can help newcomers grow. You upvote and comment, you get a free upvote. Okay? Good. Thank you for reading my post and I will see you guys next post!


Check Out My Latest Post HERE!


Follow My Account HERE!


You guys should really check out:

@intrepidthinker, @cyrpt0-cats, @pmill, @sid-the-kid, @matt-a, @tommyinthesun, @kotturinn, @cavalry, @madscientistx13, @madscientistx69, @joeysays, @amille, @robomode, @modernnomad, @jillianxo, @fancynancy1, @dmoneystudios,


Thank you guys for checking out my post! Please upvote and check out all my other posts!
Peace Dudes

Sort:  

You got a 50.00% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @funkymunky20000!

Check this one out!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 8.54% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @funkymunky20000!

You just received a 12.42% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @funkymunky20000!
WaveSmall.gif

You have been defended with a 8.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @funkymunky20000.

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @funkymunky20000!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

This post has received a 25.00% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @funkymunky20000. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Great post! You've earned a 16.67% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Release the Kraken! You got a 9.09% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @funkymunky20000!

This post has received a 1.56% upvote from thanks to: @funkymunky20000.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73