Daily Guitar Workout #3 - Arpeggio Loveliness. ( Intermediate/Advanced )

in #guitar6 years ago


Greets and Beats Steemers and welcome to a lovely little workout that should improve lots of things with your playing!

Played in sets of sixes, this arpeggio pattern sounds great and will most probably get you a girlfriend..

The main point of this exercise is to work that little pinky until it cries with pain.
The hammer on needed requires good strength and precision to get the sound clean every time.
I'm sure you will be alright :D

Have a good day and practice hard.
Cheers for taking part.
Have a swell day :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice job, I'm going to try that. I think it'll help me.

Thanks gtr.
Do it every day and the technique will become smooth as butter :D
Cheers for watching.

Too cool Jeff... great little exercise ;9)

Ahh cheers Gibber :D
I hope it gave you a good workout!
Tough little bugger indeed to play on acoustic!!
Thanks for watching man.
Have a good day :D

Ahh gibber check out these ufos

trippin' stuff right there ;9)

Cheers gibber :D
Hope it helps ur playing.
Peace.

I don't play guitar (well I tried many years ago) and exactly this.....

The main point of this exercise is to work that little pinky until it cries with pain.

Is what used to KILL ME!!! lol

Haha jaynie :D
That's a tricky sentence to justify.. it does bloody hurt f sure!!

That lesson was for intermediate mind,, I hope I can get you back into it :)
I will do a beginners lesson for you.
Have you still got your guitar??


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Awesome! Thanks very much guys :D
Fist bumps to you and your team :)
Have a good day!
Cheers.

Nice workout! :) The hammer on with the small finger is tough! ;)

Hey Jeff :D
Cheers man.
Feel free to upload a video of you doing the exercises!
I will support and resteem f sure!
Would be nice to see the skill level of my viewers :)

Hope you have a good day man and thanks for watching.
Yeeeow.

Have a marvelous day too! :D Ok I record a video....but perhaps I post the link via pm to you first ;)

Haha, go for it Jeff :)
Get yourself out there man!!
You may get a vote from dtube eh!! :D

Congratulations @jeffandhisguitar! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60