Seagull Attack // Original Instrumental Acoustic.

in #guitar6 years ago


Today I woke up and thought.. I am going to have a few eggs on toast and then put a video to my tune Seagull Attack.
So here it is :D

Seagull Attack is track #2 off of Jeff's E.P and tells the tale of a bastard thieving Seagull.

After spending much time in the sunny bay of St Ives in Cornwall UK, I saw many a tourist fall victim to a snatched pasty or ice cream whilst walking along the harbour front.

The tune starts off with the seagull at rest.
The mood is changed when he spies a tasty treat.
He circles and swoops in for the snatch leaving the victim stunned and upset.

Hope ya feel it :D

You can see the first track below.
https://d.tube/v/jeffandhisguitar/eljxmzpf


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great stuff , very action packed song :) jeffinkso ?

Cheers turtlebay :D
Ya that works man :D
I love it, I am saving that name for the future :D

very nice @jeffandhisguitar
upvote for upvote

@jeffandhisguitar very nice tune. I like that it has slower parts and faster more exciting parts. It all blends together nicely.

Thank you puppet :D
One day I hope to play it with a full band!
The end breakdown will be so heavy :D
Cheers for watching!

That would be awesome hearing it with a full band.

Very kewl and creative your playing immersed me in the story perfectly man! Mint work Jeff! :D

Cheers m man :D
I got it all except the bit where he shits on someone :D

hehe was that the bit right at the end with those noises! Very well executed vibe man! :D

Great Music. Your channel is very good. If possible visit my channel to listen to relaxing music and suggestions to help me grow my channel :https://goo.gl/2y5TRj Thanks

Yeah baby yeah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99