Grab Your Pick And Play This #14 // Guitar Education - Power Chord.

in #guitar6 years ago


Greets Steemchargers
Welcome to another episode of Grab Your Pick And Play This.
Join me and Sombo at the table of leisure in Phnom Penh Cambodia :D

In this episode, we will talk about a POWER CHORD.

A power chord is just as important as makeup is to women.
You apply it to make things better.. haha :D
Let's make a poem.

Power chord Power chord, where are you so
I'm 2 frets across and one string up, don't you know..
Apply me to a single note and hear it roar with might
But play me on the thicker strings
Cos the thin strings sound like shite.

Fist bumps to Sombo for taking part with the juice dunk.
Even though he only had a swig.. I forgot he has done it before.
No wonder he didn't dunk it haha

Previous episodes of Grab Your Pick below.
#13 https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@jeffandhisguitar/95hrbpu7
#12 https://steemit.com/guitar/@jeffandhisguitar/67ke2av5
#11 https://d.tube/v/jeffandhisguitar/n8xamp8d
#10

Sort:  

ha ha so funny that one jeffersonairplane :) he did not want to play the 8 man :)

Haha, I love those bits :D
If I had a penny every time......
I couldn't be any clearer there Pete.
Let's try 3 instead.. lol
Doink :D

ooooh I think you did a great job in the video

Good knowledge about guitar you are awesome teacher

Ah thanks rehan :)
Hope you catch up on the other videos and hope it helps your playing bruh.
Cheers.

Yowza, you've been busy! We have endless fun by searching out and finding awesome video on DTube and then making a big deal about what we found. This video definitely got our attention, and our community found it remarkable. We regularly compile and publish a list of our favorite posts and we just stopped by today to let you know that you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from July 7 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Awwwwwesome :D
Cheers guys.
Good work!

Real nice spirit and way of teaching! Supported by @MixedMedia

Cheers mixed :D
Much more to come man :D

Appreciate the lesson Jeff :) thanks for sharing man!

Thanks for watching adam :D
Glad ya liked it.
Cheers.

I love guiter tone. I can make tune 4 to 5 songs.

Glad to hear it aminul :D
It is a beautiful thing!
Keep practicing.

@effandhisguitar great video. You sure do have a lot of patience. :)

Thanks puppet :D
I guess I do.. but I rage on the inside :D

@jeffandhisguitar: I love Guitar, But It's not possible for me , to make a tone with guitar.

Oh yaheed, just pick it up and sit comfortably with it, then work out simple children's tunes.
That will get you started :D

My Name is Naheed Sir, and Thank You For Replying Me

Very funny engineering student dance in room

Funny hip-hop dance watch ones time
https://d.tube/v/mahesh7774/taxa48cr

Play guitar... Don't dance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84