The Will, Original Song, It's a Haul to Play It

in #guitar6 years ago

Hello All,

I write and recorded a song called "The Will" in 2007. That was probably the peak of my playing ability. I don't know that I could play this song today without practicing it for months. It was a lot of fun to play and record. I am not that great at recording though.

The song is a duet for two guitarists/vocalists. Although I sing and play both parts (I wish I had someone to play with though). Anyway, I posted it to Dsound:

https://dsound.audio/#/@ljv/the-will

This will be the first song I have ever shared. It is certainly not my best, but I like it OK. I will look through my 100+ original song recordings and see if I can find something better for the future. Let me know what you think as I really never get feedback about my music.

Thanks!

Luke

Sort:  

nice post...
thank you for sharing

Thanks but there is a song with it.

I like the tune... Keep up the hard work and you'll get there one day.

Thanks for listening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59