Guitar Lessons On The Steem Blockchain - Smoke On The Water (Easy Beginner Riff)

in #guitarlessons6 years ago


Here's an easy riff for all you beginners out there. Everyone's heard this one, right? :)

Be sure to check out my other Guitar Lessons On The Steem Blockchain @topfox

Any questions? Requests? Leave them in the comments below, thanks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice man!, so cool to see more and more guitar related content here!, keep it coming! :)

Thanks for sharing your gift.. I use to dabble a bit with my acoustic guitar...messing online with video game tabs but never truly committing. I am a noob still. Maybe I should do a follow up blog/vlog on me trying out your guitar tutorials. My wife plays much better than I do. She has taken music theory and knows quite a bit. Keep it up bro.

I like what you do, it's very interesting
continue like this

Wow very good your video

Please do a tutorial for Tears don't fall by Bullet for my Valentine (acoustic version).
Nice video though. Really liked it.

Congratulations @topfox, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2586 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $10250.54. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thanks for the lesson, very explicit
Firma steemit.gif

Hi there! Thanks for sharing your knowledge. I'm also starting an educational acoustic guitar channel/account on here.I just finished my #introduceyourself post, just gotta take a picture to verify and will probably upload in the next few days.

Do you have any tips/advice?

Thanks!

Use a camera with decent sound!

Hi, fellow guitar instructor. Great riffs video! I subbed. Hope more people will get on steem and dtube and start sharing their love for music! Good luck with your channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85