Guitar Lessons On The Steem Blockchain - CHORD WEEK: G Major

in #guitarlessons6 years ago


Seventh lesson of Chord Week: G Major. This is another common chord on the guitar. Follow my lessons to learn a new chord every day for a week. Next week I will show you how to play several popular songs using these chords.

Be sure to check out all my Guitar Lessons On The Steem Blockchain @topfox

Any questions? Requests? Leave them in the comments below, thanks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very informative and excellent, clear voice. Props! This actually helped me, seeing as I have actually never tried playing a G with different fingers, and I think you are right! So much easier to transition to C. I'll be sure to watch more.

You're welcome!

Very interesting, I will be sure to check it out, please keep us updated

Nice one brotha :)

We're putting together a DTube meet-up :) come join!! I made a video about it here:

gogogogogo such a novel efforts....

Depending what chords you play in the song, the other fingering comes in handy if the next Chord is a D.

Congratulations @topfox, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2660 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $7418.07. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82