Pre Release taster: My Guitar with Miel Noir

in #guitars5 years ago

Enjoy collaborating, on this occasion I was approached by Miel Noir to add guitar... suspect they expected Alien Sex Fiend style for their Goth genre... especially given my time as their guitarist, and the singer is a fan of that band... in fairness, Christine aka Mrs Fiend is perhaps one of the most underestimated musicians and personalities in music. Goth! 4 chord reminds me of her saying " me dear, goff dear, no dear!!!" sarcastically long before this became a meme... I digress,
Having been there, done that then I did a hat off with the odd 4 chord chug, though also riffed freely and oddly free from restrictions that come with playing the guitar for an established band- got to give 'em what they want, not necessarily the chops and full range you posess. Anyhow, was a blast to slightly confusing Miel Noir... though thankfully my diversion from ASF type and reversion to my type of strange worked out well for all. Love or hate the track "My Hate"by Miel Noir with Extreme Chromo's Lilith B.C. please find out for yourselves with a listen, and if you like it, please throw us a vote, comment, like and share if you care...
PLEASE CHECK OUT THE LINK https://hofa-contest.com/song/2562/

image00017.jpeg

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @extremechromo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67