Just brought a guitar from my first income with the help of steemit ✌✌

in #guiter6 years ago

IMG_7005.JPG

From the beginning of my childhood I have wished to buy a guitar. I am a guitar+song lover. It's my hobby to sing songs and now it is my hobby to play guitar.
IMG_6990.JPG

By the way now I am very much busy for my preparetion on exam. My exam will be held on 5th February, please pray for me all my steemit Friends Hope you all will have a great day..... peace out......

Sort:  

Thank you. To share a beautiful photo. You have a beautiful look. You shared this photo. It is very nice. This is an awesome photo.

This post has received gratitude of 1.16 % from @appreciator thanks to: @jhlimon007.

wow nice guitar.......congratulation.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62