Aam Ke Saukin Ab Savdhaan Ho Jao..

in #gujrat6 years ago

mango_1528605428.jpeg
Images via

Aam ke aashiq ab alert ho jao ye baat alag thi ke jab aap our ham be zizzak aam ke maza le rahe they.

Lekin wo garmiyo ka mousam tha ab wo aam ke faide nahii rahe jo garmiyo ke mousam me ham le rahe they.

Garmiyo ke mousam me aam ke khane se bahut faide they.

Lekin ab barish ka mousam suru ho raha hai. Kai jagah par apne suna hoga jodhmaar barish hui hai.

Sayed apke waha bhi hui hogi hamare yaha abhi saeuaat ho chukki hai.

Is aam ko is barish me mousam me khane se apko nukshan ho sakta hai. Gamoriya sarir par other dagh our bhi kai.

Sarir me nukshan ho kasta hai. To aaj mera yaho kahena tha ke ab aap aam se Savdhaan ho jao bas

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You got a 2.85% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ashimakhan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I was in a situation to investigate my cheating husband. Thanks to [email protected] that helped me hacked his whatsapp account and i was able to see he was truly cheating on me. The hacker really helped me. Are you looking for the best hacker in town , look no further and let [email protected] help you catch your cheating spouse red handed, He is the best and i recommend him to everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64