The Build Of One Of My Favorite Mobile Suits.

in #gunpla5 years ago (edited)

This is the build of one of my favorite mobile suits in the Gundam series, the Zaku II Char Aznable Custom. And as well of one of my favorite characters in the series. Char Aznable or born name of Casval Rem Daikun, nicknamed The Red Comet, MSC (mobile suit commander) of the Neo Zeon faction in the Gundam series. I had always been intrigued by his character in the series as he goes from Char Aznable, to Quatrro Bajeena, and many other alias' and code names. Char had many Mobile Suits in the series, but of all of them the Zaku II he pilots, and the Hiyaku Shiki golden Mobile Suit he pilots, are two of my favorites.

These are some of the pictures I had taken while building the MS-06S Char's Zaku II, as usual paying close attention to the way I build it and handle everything.

]

]

And of course, the "Nubs".

Sort:  

Another cool one and I see you worked out to get them right way up :)

Thank you man I appreciate it, and yes i got them right way up lol. Water mark is a tad bit much but I'm making it work.

I havent tried using photobucket to host images, I normally upload them straight on my PC and occasionally on my phone, Just is a bit of a pain on the phone sometimes to rotate them first to get them to show right way up

He was going to send you another reply, but ran out of rep points!

NO worries I know what that is an issue when you start

I sent you a link on discord

Yeah I've tried doing it with mine and it only shows the IMG link of the picture and that's it. It doesn't show the picture at all. And yes trying to do it on phones is a pain.

I sent Wes a link on Discord on some other options for image hosting

Also hang in there its frustrating at the start with the limits but just start slowly and you will get there

!tip

🎁 Hi @stealthunicorn! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Back To The First Street Green Art Park Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

You are starting to get the hang of it buddy!
Steem On!!

And of course; upvoted AND resteemed!

Wes SteemUsa Banner.png

Congratulations @stealthunicorn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55