This Is The Build Of One Of If Not My Favorite Gundam Mobile Suit.

in #gunpla5 years ago

The build of the Unicorn Gundam is probably one of my favorite Mobile Suits, If not my favorite I've ever seen. This is the most time I've spent on a kit so far, and it still isn't even done yet. I've still got so much to build from this kit and learn from it, but enjoy every bit of it. Now this is my build of the MG RX-0 Unicorn Gundam Full Psycho Frame Prototype Mobile Suit. In these pictures I don't show it in whats called it's "Destroy Mode", mainly because I haven't finished the entire kit. At least until I get the entire kit finished.

And as always, I've got two and a half days worth of the "Nubs".

Sort:  

WOW thats a big build time and looking pretty impressive I see you found a way to share images without that watermark they look a lot better

Yeah I tried to take my time and put all my patience into this one, still have three or four more things to build in it lol and yes I finally got tinypic to work. Had to do it with this one it’s been one my longest build times so far. And hopefully once I get more into the kit building I can do custom kits and dioramas for them as well.

That would be so cool to make some dioramas with them :)

Really getting the hang of those kits!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59