Devil Gundam: Toe Modifications [Leg Modification - Part 129]

in #gunplajagatraya6 years ago
Hi guys!

Today, I will continue trimming the toes and prep the surface as well. So here are updates on Project Devil Gundam!

Trimming and Toes Prep Work


First, I will trim these extra plastics on the sides. Since I figured the overall foot should be able to balance itself anyway without these parts.


I trim using file then clean up using file and sanding stick to finish.


Now, onto the second batch with the same method and tools.


Prep and clean like the previous batch.


I will also sand the surface a little bit using sanding sponge since it will reveal any imperfections or scratches and also help the primer to stick later on the painting process.

So these are my update on Project Devil Gundam for today.

Keep on steeming! Have a nice day!

Quick access tutorial:

  1. Fixing broken peg using gunpla runer and several tools.
  2. Fixing holes using cement and plastic scraps.
  3. Making C-Joints using pla plates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66