Devil Gundam: Toes Test Fit [Leg Modification - Part 135]

in #gunplajagatraya6 years ago
Hi guys!

Today, I will test fit the toes with the base of the foot. So here are updates on Project Devil Gundam!

Toes Prep Work Flow


Here is a quick test fit of the toes with the base of the foot.


I think the distance between each section is good enough so I might build the inner frame based on this distance.


One thing I notice is that the way the side toes connect with the base of the foot is slightly different. The angle is way more sharp compared with the front and back. So I should consider this when building the inner frame.

So these are my update on Project Devil Gundam for today.

Keep on steeming! Have a nice day!

Quick access tutorial:

  1. Fixing broken peg using gunpla runer and several tools.
  2. Fixing holes using cement and plastic scraps.
  3. Making C-Joints using pla plates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71