Sort:  

So hilarious and indeed a great troll.

Captures it all

Ha ha ha... I am also white..and afraid also.. !!!!! Lol...

Gun is a security protector but not for all.. Someone using it for spamming.....

He is afraid of everything including gun..
Lol
Smiling... And he said he is white
Hahahahahah....

I am also afraid of weapons, let alone those who hold people who are less sane and arbitrarily shoot for no reason
Should I wear a bulletproof suit? no, I love peace peace with no weapons
Thanks for this @adamkokesh

weapons !!!! just heard his name, I was afraid, bullets strayed apparatus ever lodged in the body by an arbitrary apparatus shoot

Hahaha, he should not be afraid please.

Lol so funny . His face looks so hilarious.

Freedon for america
Freedom for globe .

The war has long since ended my place, now I have forgotten how the gunshots...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71