Sort:  

Hmm, not so sure. Trying again but doing the same thing isn’t going to change the original result. Doing the same thing but expecting a different result is the definition of insanity.

The key to success is ownership, responsibility, taking massive action toward written and measurable goals and in the ability to determine exactly what success is in any given situation. It is different for everyone. Therefore there is actually multiple keys to success, not just one.

You are right That

there is actually multiple keys to success, not just one.

But I think Try again is Necessary for success.

Or just succeed on the first attempt...

Right...brother

What rig are you using there mate?

Hey @petesays, the handgun is a CZP09 (9mm), the belt and magazine holders are Double Alpha, shooting glasses are 5.11 and the ammo is made by me. I shoot in the production class with this gun meaning the gun has to stay factory with no modifications and the first shot must be double action. I prefer all the shooting I do to have a practical application so I prefer to shoot in that class which teaches the shooter to rely on the sights rather than red dot optics. It's also cheaper to buy the gun. I have an Open gun also, but I don't shoot it in competition. (STI Edge)

Very nice. I almost got a PO7, but got a Glock 23 as the owner was immigrating and I got it for a steal with plenty ammo, extra mags including 22 round happy sticks and all needed holsters. Weapons are very expensive here and getting a license can take up to 9 months. Looking forward to getting involved with a shooting club run by some mates who are all ex spec ops members so they run a tight ship and are well organised. STI edge in South Africa can set you R60 000.00 so that isn't going to happen for me.

Enjoy mate. Have a gooden

Nice! I like the sound of the club your mates run. Always good to shoot with guys that know what they’re doing. I am in two clubs here (I shoot a lot) and one is military run and operated. It’s a good club.

Thanks for commenting. Have a good day.

(Oh, yeah, the Edge isn’t a cheap bit of kit. Nice shooter though)

It is nice having pro's at the helm. I like your pieces as I hear myself think in a lot you say mate so keep the good reading coming.

Maybe when I'm big I can also have what I really want, you know, like a M82A1, M134 and so on Hahahahahahahaha.

Have a great evening ahead mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77