You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was bad at math, but I can shoot straight...

in #guns6 years ago

I'd love yo come out and do some work with you. I've not done any AR15 shooting as they are regulated here. Would really love to learn some urban stuff. Long range is one thing, IPSC I'm all over it already but that urban stuff with an AR15...That interests me. Nowhere here to do it though. Maybe one day I'll make a trip and you can get me on the range. That would be awesome.

Sort:  

Oh man, you would be a rockstar at it! Especially with your IPSC training. Urban rifle is all about moving and shooting. I think you would get a kick out of the team training. Learning to move and shoot as a 2 -3 - or 4 man team and adding building clearing to round it out. I'll have a badge on you before you leave...lol

That sounds boss dude! I gotta get me there! If I ever did I'd let you know for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87