Sort:  

I also do not
Go to the range enough. I
Wish I would go more.

                 - h20ho


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I can't tell from your comment whether you read beyond the opening line in the post preview or not. Try to offer more substantive comments to support others. This in turn earns the feedback and followers that create real support for yourself, too.

I can't tell anything from your comments or your upvotes or anything... thanks for your reciPRICKal qualities. Possibly should unfollow you as well, thanks.

Surely you know that Steemit is infested with spambots and people trying to game the system. I offered my last comment because your reply did not seem to address the core of my post. I didn't flag you as a spammer, I just tried to offer constructive advice based on what little I knew from your comment. If that offends, I apologize.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86