H. A. GOODMAN SHOOTING STAG ARMS 556 AT 100 YARDS (AND MIRACULOUS HITTING TARGET... at times... )

in #guns6 years ago

My latest @bitchute segment of "LIBERAL TO @NRA" Day 4 shows me w/ @StagArms 556 at 100 yards, actually hitting the steel plate (although not every round). FEEL FREE TO SUPPORT MY NEW GUN SERIES ON @bitchute THROUGH THE @stripe ICON on bottom right of vid

https://www.bitchute.com/video/IGXn1uIGPCiO/

ANGELES RANGE 007.jpg

Sort:  

OMG, HA you have gone full redneck!

Highly rEsteemed... and I'm not preaching...
I'm exceptionally excited for this coverage.

But for the laugh...

gOd.jpg

AWESOME H.A.!!!! GET A TSHIRT: COME AND TAKE IT!

HA im happy to see you here on the @steemit community, please follow me and come read my satirical pieces on the state of the world. I feel blessed to have been able to follow your progression and im so proud to welcome you as a fellow passenger on the Trump Train!!!! Great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74