Sort:  

Great vlog. You won’t see coverage like this on TV.

CPL holder in the state of Michigan here. It’s sad that I’m almost afraid to carry some days because there are so many gun free zones and places of business that do not allow personal firearms. Even the parking lots are firearm free. So what do you do, park on the street and leave your gun in your car?

I support your thoughts and cringe when I think about more government control. Keep fighting the good fight, thanks for sharing.

The government is the most dangerous piece of SHIT in this entire dilemma ❗️Worthless sock puppets called politicians keep doing the wrong things ❗️The right things would be to have trained armed teachers protecting our children‼️ But like you said the government can only make things worse . Great video 👏👍✌️♥️👊🏻

@ Surveyor1
I AGREE COMPLETELY!!!!!! With everything you said. It was just about two years ago now that I was having this exact same conversation with a young person that was aspiring to BE a teacher. I asked her WHAT she intended to do if a shooter ever entered her classroom. She didn't have an answer. Sadly, most teachers DON'T know what to do in a situation like that. So, I told her that what NEEDS to happen is to TRAIN, & ARM our teachers so that they are better able to PROTECT our children that we have entrusted to them 5 days a week every school year. I think that scared her a little, but she NEEDED to hear it. All teachers need to have that reality wake-up call. Schools are NOT what they were when I grew up. They're worse - not better, but at least I never worried about getting shot when I went to school. My God! And, just like Brian said, slapping a damn "gun free zone" sticker on a government building is NOT the answer. Clearly.

As usual, pretty insightful.

Having said this, can you provide the links to the statistics you are quoting. This would be a really good piece of information to have when discussing this with people that advocate for gun control

Excellent as always Brian.

Your videos are an excellent way to educate the masses.

Definitely get the vibe the FBI was in on this one. From the drills to the drugs the kid was on. To apparently, the sounds in his head that he would claim he would hear, makes me think MK Ultra and 5G.

We'll never know the truth since the crooked FBI will simply roll in and sweep it all up.

Hello, Brian. I'm so glad I found you over here on Steemit, & it goes without saying that I have made certain to "follow" you on this site now. I always enjoyed your videos on youtube, but like many others - I am making a new home for myself here in Steemit.

It's obvious that you pour a lot into your work, & it shows! You're intelligent, to the point, & have a great sense of humor. I hope you never stop doing what you do! You're fantastic!

As to the information you provided in this video? There are a couple things I'd like to say.

I am STRONGLY against deadly "gun free zones". Whether or not this massacre happened, or whether or not this is another media hoax with the purpose of inciting mass action against guns - either way, it IS being used for uneducated people to "express" their {ignorant, & unfounded} outrage AGAINST guns in general.

For example, I saw an article on another site just yesterday, wherein one of the alleged victim's aunts said that she didn't want anyone's "prayers or thoughts", but rather she wants "action" against guns in general. The woman is obviously delusional, & ignorant of the facts.

What "facts"?

  1. Basic Psychology 101.... Tell someone that they "can't" do something, that they're "not allowed" to do something, & by that very act alone - you will have GUARANTEED that that individual will do EXACTLY what you told them NOT to. Now think "gun control / gun free zones". Very simple.

  2. Accountability......... This comes up again, & again, & again. Nobody wants to be accountable for what THEY made the decision to do on their own. This kid made the choice to acquire the weapon{s}, have whatever "partner in crime" it was that he chose, acquire the ammunition, concoct the plan for HOW he & his partner were going to carry out the crime, & then proceeded to carry out the crime, yet...... It's the GUN'S fault? Really? HOW is it possible that people would rather blame the gun that the obviously mentally ill boy{s} used in the crime OVER the ones that factually committed it? NO..... Accurate... Accountability.... Which stems FROM.....

  3. BAD or LACK thereof, of PROPER parenting from the beginning of their lives. HAD these children had parents that disciplined them properly from young ages, taught them respect for themselves & others, taught them about consequences for wrong choices, & the FACT that there ARE things that they themselves ARE responsible for, & that they should always BE responsible, then...... The odds that these children would have ever even CONSIDERED something like this would be next to non-existent. Still possible, but the likelihood would have been severely lowered.

  4. Taking peoples' guns away does nothing, NOTHING, but endanger all the good people, which includes our innocent children. You WEAKEN them, & make them VULNERABLE by taking away their ONLY way of being able to protect themselves & those they love.

  5. There is a difference between a right, & a privilege. A right is something that NObody can take away from you, & that you are born having. A privilege is something you EARN, & that CAN be taken away from you if you abuse it. Owning a gun is our Constitutional RIGHT!

I have quite a bit to say on all this, but honestly, I just wanted to say that I'm so glad you're here, that I ALWAYS enjoy your work, & that I hope you'll stay here for a long time to come!

Thank you, Brian! Outstanding!!!!!!

One more thing, sorry.

You have another video on this posted on youtube. I didn't see it on your page here in Steemit, & was wondering if you could put it here, too. I re-steemed this post that you did, & I'd REALLY like to re-steem the other video that goes with this. It's the one that you titled, "A Strange Parkland School Eye-Witness Most of MSM is Ignoring!"

I really appreciate it. Thank you.

Hey Bri, was just wondering if you have ever spoke with Mark Passio from whatonearthishappening , I'm pretty sure you did videos on his lectures. I think you would have a big impact at one of his conferences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55