Sort:  

Yes.. I also wanted to upload some videos on dtube. But I also got a "error" 😕😢

If you follow me, I will also follow you in return and I gave you a vote!

Hello @kshitijashware, Thanks for your message and upvote.

Here's the thing mate, I can't follow you. Let me explain why.

I have a policy of not following anyone who actually asks me to follow them. The reason harkens back to when I first started on the platform and there were many people simply asking, almost begging, for a vote or a follow. I made my rule then and have stuck to it to this date.

Can I suggest something?...

If you comment with some relevance and interest on people's blogs you will probably find they will comment back, at least to thank you for your comment, and then hopefully some sort of rapport begins. I know with the RC (resource credits) thing going on at the moment it's difficult for the newer users to comment too much but it's really the only way I'm afraid.

Asking for follows or votes on this platform won't get you very far at all I'm afraid.

Anyway, all the best with it and I hope you have a good day and everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86