You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've learned some tricky shit in my time...Here's some.

in #guns5 years ago

Holy crap, 102! I'm sitting in my little home office with a space heater on my feet!!! All the trees through my window look like naked skeletons.

Extremely well-written explanation of some seriously difficult theories to grasp for many people.

Sort:  

Yeah, hot here and you're feezing hey? Don't worry, seasons will turn soon enough.

Thanks for your comment. I tried not to get too complicated with it. The problem is that every concept has others attached to it and so on, as you know. Still, I think anyone with half a brain should be able to follow it. There's really a lot involved and some of it gets very technical so making it easy to follow is a little difficult at times though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81