You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March For Our Lives Protesters UNMASKED: "We Want to CONTROL YOU!" Pt 1

in #guns6 years ago

OH OH this video had a problem towards the end ⁉️🤪 Got you nervous 😬 GOV. Of course they are guns of war ❗️They are there to protect us from a tyranical government ‼️MOVE TO CHINA 🇨🇳 you fuking traitors❗️Your just a buch of retards and I’m not affraid to say so ❗️We have a goverment that has MURDERED our people right in front of us on 9/11❗️Try to get that ❗️On top of all the L I E S . Like going to the moon in a tin can past deadly radiation , and let me tell you folks I am emailing TYSON , and that Bill science guy and posting their responses . Because actual scientist were threatened and murdered that were willing to tell the truth . There are only two genders and those who say otherwise are mentally unstable , and they shouldn’t have guns . I mean these retards wear a PUSSY HAT⁉️ REALLY ⁉️ If I wore a DILDO on my head how serious would you take me ⁉️🤨 Grow up Americans , your so FULL of SHIT❗️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72