一个真实股市小散的修炼经历

in #gushi5 years ago

我的一生是崎岖的,也是传奇的。

前半生的颠沛流离毋庸置疑,它也是我人生中忘不了的伤痛,但我的后半生是幸福的,这种幸福来自我大彻大悟后对人生的明悟,以及物质上的相对富足。

虽然物质并不是幸福的唯一标准,但当今社会,谁也无法抛开物质去空谈幸福!

自从我的自传“北漂十八年传奇经历”在南瓜屋发表后,收获了无数的粉丝的支持和关注。除了我前半生经历的那些风云坎坷,朋友们最关心的是我浪子回头后的生存经历。比如,北漂十八年,我是怎样走向如今幸福安宁的生活,又是如何应对都市生存的压力,尤其是对于我的股市投资经历,更是期待。

如果需要给我自己贴上几张行业标签的话,结合自身经历,我希望是这几张,一,职业老千,赌神。二,股市精英,股神,三,作者。

神是不存在的,不管是赌神还是股神,实事求是地说,我只是对这两个有些神秘的领域有着一定的研究而已。

对于赌博这个灰暗的行业,我在自传连载里已经说过太多,已经回头上岸的我也不想再次提及。但是,对于我股市投资的经历,它很值得跟朋友们说道说道。

我自认为,我的炒股经历具有很强的实用性和借鉴性,通过回忆和剖析,我将为大家展现一个真实的股市,一个真实股市小散的修炼经历。

本连载不荐股,不分析当前行情,也不教炒股技术,但如果你是股民,你也许会从中受到一些警醒和启发!

如果你不是股民,你将跟随着我的回忆,去见识股市里那些真实的财富故事!

Sort:  

Congratulations @yuhao0406! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @yuhao0406! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @yuhao0406! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73