The Good Vibes Contest: Grateful for every detail.

in #gvcontest6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, I am very pleased to participate in this contest organized by @corina, it is an excellent initiative to thank, because many times due to the circumstances that surround us prevents us from seeing the amounts of situations that we must be grateful for every detail, definitely ingratitude paralyzes us and prevents us from moving forward and limits the enjoyment of blessings.

FUENTE

First of all I am grateful to have GOD in my heart, because He is my fullness, he fills me with his love, which is an inexhaustible source, gives meaning to my Life completely.

I am grateful for my husband, for the beautiful marriage we have, for being so special with me and attentive, I know we will grow old together.

I am grateful for my daughter, a beautiful two-year-old princess, who falls in love every day with her witticisms and her love. She is a healthy, fun and loving girl.

I am grateful for my beautiful family, for my parents who are pillars in my life, they have supported me in every planned goal, for my younger brother, who taught me to share since childhood, for my precious grandmothers, GOD always bless me.

Finally and no less important I am grateful to GOD for my Friends and acquaintances, who with their company and friendship make my life happier.

Thanks for reading Friends, I hope you like it.

@bmariangel

Sort:  

Hay que dar gracias a Dios por todo, que buena reflexión nos deja tu escrito @bmariangel.

Así es amigo @gustavoll Agradecidos de Dios por cada minuto de la vida y por sus bendiciones... Que bueno que fue de tu agrado!

good post

Thank you very much for reading me, I'm glad you like it @duque

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48