The Good Vibes Contest: The best gift I have received.

in #gvcontest6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, I am delighted to be able to participate in The Good Vibes Contest organized by our friend @corina, it is excellent to thank and this is a new opportunity to do so.

In life, I consider that I have received many significant gifts; My parents have always tried with love and humility to please me and give me what has been possible, my brother is always attentive to entertain me on all important dates, like my birthday, Christmas or Mother's Day. In addition, my boyfriend, who is now my husband, is the most romantic and attentive man I know, during the 6 years of boyfriends that we had he gave me gifts very often, and then I fell in love.

FUENTE

But definitely the best gift I received from GOD, after six hours of work to give birth on May 25, 2016, was my Princess Anabella, my beautiful daughter, who has been more than I dreamed and expected, made her feel a love so pure and indescribable, has made me a better person and give without expecting to receive anything in return, we do our best to meet their needs and offer the best. She has brought a greater unity for my family because we enjoy their jokes, wit, jokes and sweetness. Undoubtedly, it has been the best gift I have received.

She has been like a gift that I not only received that day, but I receive it daily, because seeing her grow up accompanied by the grace of GOD every day is my greatest blessing.

Thanks for reading Friends, I hope you enjoyed it

@bmariangel

Sort:  

good post te sigo y te leo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61