The Good Vibes Contest: "Acknowledgement"

in #gvcontest6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, this time I bring my participation in the contest The Good Vibes, I thank @corina for this initiative in this challenge, I think there are many things for which we should be grateful every day, is something so simple to do and that in many occasions allows us to feel good. Now I leave you in detail the 5 things for which I am grateful:

First of all I thank God for giving me the gift of life, I am grateful to be a healthy person who every day has the joy of feeling, thinking and loving, with the will to live and enjoy life with each of the things that make me happy day by day.

Fuente

For my parents, those wonderful beings who gave me life, taught me values and principles, filled me with love, and gave me all their strength, taught me to be a confident person and to have confidence in what I do to achieve whatever goal I set for myself and they did everything possible to achieve my dreams among those achievements is my college career. In addition, my parents gave me a wonderful family, I have 10 siblings with whom I really enjoyed my childhood and I now count on their love and support at all times. My mother, thank God, is still with me, giving me her support and unconditional love at all times.

As a woman, it is one of my blessings and for which I am immensely grateful, it is a great virtue regardless of whether you are a mother or not, we are unique, we give life and understanding, we play various roles regardless of social class or marital status. Today, women have assumed important roles in most countries of the world, unlike in past centuries, we have an equal place in society. God gave me the blessing and I have the joy of being the mother of my two great treasures which are my driving force of life. As a woman I have the will every day to give my best, to excel every day in daily activities, I strive to be the best wife, mother, sister and friend.

Learning from mistakes, we all make mistakes, we are human beings and often make mistakes with the decisions we make, nobody likes to make mistakes, but when it happens we have to learn from it, they give us knowledge and experience to stop doing it, I believe that failure is the greatest learning to succeed. Sometimes it happens to us that to reach a goal in our life it is possible to go through such a situation, but in spite of everything it helps us to be stronger.

Fuente

Finally, I am grateful because a few months ago I met this wonderful community of steemit that allows me to learn new things every day, develop and interact with many people.

(Edited image)

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog.

@livia28

Sort:  

I love your photographs and everything you wrote, when we make mistakes we learn from them. It is one of the best lessons. Thank you for sharing these beautiful words. I wish you a lot of success.

What a good writing, I love it, it's very well ordered and it encompassed many things @livia28, congratulations. Successes.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by livia28 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70