You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Fantasy Premier League - Gameweek 26 Overview and Match Prediction Results!

in #gw266 years ago

In a fantasy perspective, my team performed poorly as an Aguero captain blank affected the whole team's output.
On the positive side I love the fact that teams around us (manchester united) all dropped point and the race for top four finishing is getting tougher. Arsenal might leapfrog Chelsea if both teams form to continue the way they are currentlly.

Sort:  

I captained aguero too. I hope to still leave him the badge for this game week, even though they face a leicester side whose form is still undecided.

I had salah in my team, so his points made up for the laclustre performance from captain aguero. My defense took the major hits, with stones benched and jones also watching from the bench.

It was a bad day at the office, though at present am top of my mini league. I am thinking of bringing mikhitaryan to my team, he looks like a very good prospect

I'm glad i didnt give into the Mikhitaryan hype...went with Aguero captain in the last minutes before deadline and it was beautiful watching him smatch 4 in. 96 points in the bag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92