is it good to have training every day ?

in #gym6 years ago

everyday-is-training-day-word-26543206.jpg

Hi to all my followers and steemer . thank you for supporting me and upvote my blogs
i have traveled and i didnot check my account up to now

from now i will support and visit your blogs and upvote your post my friend :)
if you following and upvoting my blogs i will produce good information about gym and everything related to gym and training
have a nice day :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @gym.lover! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gym.lover! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73