It’s time for a positive change!

in #gym6 years ago

image

You must have heard of the line “Do you even life bruh?!?”.Well, I have, a tremendous number of times.
One day I told to myself I want to be the better version of myself.I was weighing a staggering 100 KG at that time and I thought that it was time for a change.Enough of eating whatever junk food I had and get on to a healthy diet and get regular to the gym.From that point onwards when I made up my mind that from now on I will works on myself and improve my physique, I kept on my word.Right about after One and a half year,I am weighing 78KG will a much better physique.The reason of sharing this small story is to share the fact that if I could do it so can you.I will be listing down the biggest factors which helped me get through this point where I lost more than 22 KG’s in about one and a half year.

-Playing Football
-Gym (Cardio)
-Left drinking fizzy drinks
-Decreased the intake of junk food

We should keep in mind consistency is the key to success.We all are highly motivated in the beginning but as time passes by out motivation cools down and after that point it’s the amount of will which we have inside us that drives us and the higher the will more will be the distance we could cover.
Good Luck

Sort:  

Well done, I’m just getting back on track with the gym after taking many many years off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75