My gym - status report

in #gym6 years ago

So after 3.5 month after I've started to go to the gym (and a trip to thailand for 2 weeks + holdiays in which I didnt go for about a month in between ) I can say that I'm feeling the progress and I'm quite satisfied. I didnt even expected to last that long so the fact that Im still In this and still enjoying it is amazing to me. Maybe its because I feel like a new person since my divorce, like a better version of myself - you can call it oren 2.0 :)

When I recently checked myself out in the mirror I saw that I got a little more buff and gained some muscle, not in a bold vains sticking out way but more of a saddle way in which the upper body part feels more triangle and wider.

Im fine with the outcome until now and really, not so much time has passed since I've started and after I came back from the holiday I needed to hard reset my weight number on the machines so I went back a little..

I can now fully recommend people to go to the gym after work (and I'm actually doing it) not just for the body fitness but for the endrophins it realeses in the brain and the energy it gives you .

Sort:  

nice man you are growing great.keep it up just never give up.

This comment has received a 0.34 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @cbeep.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

If you're like the one on your profile pick and became what's in the photo in your post, then I everyone will definitely go to that gym.

Where is the before and after photo...

didnt do the before from the start so..

wow amazin body biceps and chest are so great ...

every man need gym it help us phycaly..
thanks for shareing

I do gym 💪 and I don't even know it releases endrophins in brain, I just gym for fitness

I learn from your post. Thanks much

Is that you on the photo? :)

wow..what a big body..really amazing sir..i like it thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67