Projekt siłownia!!!/ Gym design !!!

in #gym6 years ago

Witam wszystkich!

Chciałbym przedstawić wam mój pomysł (prośbę), otóż mam zamiar kupić podstawowy sprzęt do ćwiczeń(domową siłownię), wykupić plan treningowy oraz dietę. Chciałbym poprawić swoją sylwetkę i podzielić się później moją przemianą. Lecz brakuje mi na to jeszcze pieniędzy i stąd moja prośba do was, abyście wspomogli mnie w tym i dali upvote pod tym postem. Środki zebrane pod postem przeznaczę na kupno tego sprzętu co później udokumentuję. Nie zmuszam nikogo do niczego lecz proszę, dla was to tylko kliknięcie a dla mnie dużo znaczy. Z góry dzięki ;)man-461195_1920.jpg
Hello all!

I would like to present you my idea (request), I am going to buy basic fitness equipment (home gym), buy a training plan and diet. I would like to improve my figure and share my transformation later. But I still have no money for it, and hence my request to you, to help me in this and give me an upvote under this fast. I will spend the funds collected on a post to buy this equipment, which I will later document. I do not force anyone to do anything, but please, it's just a click for you and it means a lot to me. Thanks in advance ;)

Sort:  

Congratulations @turbo20! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71