Someone is using my Voting power without my permission

in #hack6 years ago (edited)

Dear friends
Please help to stop this because someone is using my Voting power without my oermission and my voting power is going to ruined.

Kindly help friends recently i had changed the password but autoupvoting is continue from my account.

Edit....seems it has been disabled now and auto upvote stoped after this post.

Thanks to all whoever has disabled it.

My steemdb.com report

image

Regards
@face2face

Sort:  

have you ever done steemconnet with smartsteem app. or other applications

no smartsteem app ever, but i had used steemconnect with browser to send steem to minnowbooster and also i sent some sbd to smartsteem somedays ago.

I think your account is in good shape now. Your voting is not in use without permission again.

Hope so friend, thanks for care. I never used any auto services.

thanks also friends. Have a nice day

is still problematic with your voting. I was you ever use the automatic voting app. even if you have changed your password. the app still works. you should remember the application you have ever done steemconnet. I've experienced it that way. although I have changed the password. My voting is still in use. I've been using the steemauto.com app. I have to go back in and make arrangements. after that I just came out.

()

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

. Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

try to change password or report on steemchat, maybe they can fix it @face2face

Same happened with me also. Probably by some services which we avail like steemfollower etc. But not sure.

maybe you have given your user password to someone else Please change the password and after you change your account password then it will end.please be careful in giving your password because you could lose your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70