Tired Of Not Having Fully Buttered Popcorn at the Theater?

in #hack7 years ago

After reading this, you will never approach the snack counter at the movie theater without thinking about this. I will never butter my popcorn the same way again.

popcorn.jpg

I was recently at the theater to watch Star Wars Rogue One. Its a fairly long movie and I was hungry so I ordered the "big dog" of popcorn tubs. As I walked over to the butter dispenser (wink wink - fake butter dispenser), I was trying to decide how I was going to get the butter down below the first couple inches of popcorn without leaving it all soaking wet.

Ding Ding a lightbulb went off. Grab a straw! I put a straw on the dispenser, it fit really well, and I proceeded to inject beautiful buttery yum throughout my tub of popcorn.

You have my promise. Use this hack and you will increase the enjoyment of your movie popcorn munching experience like never before. Thank me later. More great ideas to come daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79