Sort:  

No, and that was the reason why hacker could remove the funds with ease. I was careless not to use 2FA, a hard lesson to learn today.

Damn man. That sucks hard core. Best I can do is give you a 100% upvote. Just let everyone know about 2factor.

But it's also a double edge sword. Anyone who gets access to where your 2 factor is. Has access to everything but your password. But if you stay logged in, then your shit out of luck anyway.

I now guard my phone like a maniac.

Tnx, something small to ease the pain is always welcome. That internet security, specially in crypto must be taken extremely seriously. It is good that I didn't have more sitting around, that would be extremely devastating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42