How to Hack a TV channel !!

in #hacking6 years ago


Hey there welcome back, today after a long time I’m writing a post. I switched back to ethical guy  I know it seems crazy. You are thinking if I did something wrong or not, right? Yes dude. But have not been arrested. I am thinking about lead a honest life.
Today I wrote this post about a very interesting and important topic. You already know how to hack websites by the advantage of common vulnerabilities, hacking computers and smartphones by a Trojan or malware or payload (whatever you say) and get shell at metasploit. That is fun but you never tried to hack a Television Channel Broadcast. You may heard that many hackers in different countries hacked TV channel broadcast and disturbed the News reporter and sometimes changes the streaming video. You can also do the same to fuck the news or any show. Excited ?? me tooo.. Let’s discuss how it can be done.

Television Broadcasting is totally depended on computers. There are everywhere computers and computers. Most of them are windows. To get high performance most of them are windows 7 and 8. Windows 10 is very rare there but we don’t care. Sometimes it can be mac or linux. The often don’t use antivirus because they are connected to local network only. But other computers which are also connected to local LAN but also connected to the INTERNET !! There are many people who chack for emails are connected in the same LAN, right ?
Revise the last paragraph again !! got any idea ?? YES !!
You need to craft a very good self replicate malware and Trojan into file to send them through email. Wait !! they are very careful about opening email and download files. So you need to wait for a serious time when they will rush for latest news of any topic. Such as election in United States. You need to use Maltego to gather some email accounts of related journalists. You can gather them by other ways but its a easy way XD
Now the game begins. Send a mail to the TV channel using spoofing journalists’ email addresses. You must be expert in Social Engineering to do this horrible crime XD .. when you got access you just to do some route settings to get your target computer. You are enough smart to understand what I’m talking about. Got everything ???

If you are very good at payload handling you can do it very easily man. Make a masterplan. You just need to get access into the computer which is controlling the Broadcasting job. And then do the magic thing. You will be the news bro. I’m excited to watch you 
Leave a comment below to let me know about your feeling 
Turn the CoinHive miner please. I need to feed myself. I switched back to ethical (not totally) and I will continuously write about new hacking ideas and provide you tutorials. Come back again and also sorry for my bad English 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59