Disgusting..... @Haejin Isn't even trying anymore.

in #haejin6 years ago

It's okay Steem Community, just keep allowing this to happen

Screenshot_20180207-095608.png

He doesn't care about Steem. He also likes to flag people that support the blockchain by putting up a node to support API call outs for apps....

Screenshot_20180207-095337.png

Yet, there are still plenty of people that support him. One is a user that, at least as of a week or two ago, was supporting him, @rok-sivante. Use to be a user I liked and looked up to.... Yet he upvotes this trash...

Any whale, or witness who doesn't speak out is just as bad as the abuser himself.

If you support to abuser via up votes, your worse than the abuser IMO.

Do research and work for the betterment of STEEM....

Absolutely ridiculous.

-BiasNarrative

Sort:  

just saw this now.

note: the votes that have been cast from my account for him were done through @biophil's bot, not manually. I've also removed a number of those afterwards, and haven't seen any more being cast lately.

if you'd dig into it, you'd see that any votes that WERE cast over the last two weeks have been REMOVED, as I've changed strategy and since have been diligent in checking up on what the bot has been voting on my behalf.

so while I appreciate your commitment to the community and concern, I really would've appreciated had you confronted me directly about this concern of yours rather than shit-talking me on your blog, not having the full-picture.

While I do apologize I did not have the full picture, it is hard to find.

It would be extremely hard and time consuming to look through every single tx on steemd to see if you un voted someone. As well as it would be ridiculous to look through the 50-60 posts of H's a week to try to figure out if you or others were still up voting.

It also had never occurred to me that up vote bots not affiliated with H would be up voting him as well.

I think this is an important lesson as I continue sifting through the weeds.

Thanks Rok.

Many ongoing lessons, here.

Yes... I’m not sure exactly what criteria the bot is running on, though it does tend to vote on fairly good stuff. I have gotten diligent about following up lately, however, to ensure that crap doesn’t slip through the cracks as there have been a couple incidences where it’s voted on stuff I never would - and just to ensure that it’s working well on my behalf.

Not sure what other boys are out there or how they operate, though could be similar situations.

I do appreciate your apology.

Yeah it's pretty crazy how long this has been going. I mean, it seems like not a lot of people care about this abuse. Only a handful of users are trying to flag him down, but obviouslt it's not enough.
And not he started upvoting his own comments... How can someone still support this guy and upvote him? It's seriously so ridiculous...

The people defending him make me even more sick than he does!

This guy fuckin piece of shit.. all he knows how to down vote everyone and once again he proved the world is for who as a power ... Steemit witness do something about this please ..

download (1).png
Bitcoin (BTC) Afternoon Update
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@thabiggdogg/gw1ympy5

some are really very cruel. Really something to do with this should be done... @biasnarrative

It's benefited to all.keep it up.hope all people like it.go ahead

Very nice post and good article.. Follow and vote me by @sitti

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70