You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waving to Uncle @haejin, Thanks for Making Me #1!

in #haejin6 years ago

I admire your efforts. To be honest I would probably give up long time ago because I wouldn't see any major support from Steemit community. I wonder how much longer this H-bullshit situation will last? What if few more Haejin come?...That is probably I would give up even I would have many SP. If I wouldn't see solid solution for good, wouldn't see the point in fighting one guy.

It's so boring to watch this H bullshit, but not only him. It's bullshit all around the world. So boring to watch this greedy people obsessed with money like Haejin. You @haejin act like you gonna take money with you in afterlife. No man, you gonna bring only memories. Your memories will only about how you always wanted more money for you and only you! The Matrix has you man!

Sort:  

I'm here for the long haul. I look at this like a learning experience.

What if few more Haejin come?

That's what the hundreds of STEEM users who are opposing this are making sure doesn't happen, by continuing to stand against it and making it as difficult as possible for the scam to continue. If we make it hard it sure doesn't seem an easy way to scam a quick million anymore does it?

The awesome people on this site who fight abuse have already invented many effective solutions to different issues, we can consider this to be just another stepping stone in learning how to deal with scams.

It says something about him feeling insecure that he spends more flags on you than, say, Bernie, who basically is a flagging vigilante who also speaks out against him, and probably has more SP than you, tho I haven't looked. Like, Bernie's entire mission as far as I can tell is to flag abuse, whereas you do that but also have other missions you post about, like random acts of kindness! And you're the target? Hm. Yeah, let's go after the person spending Steem on food for the soup kitchen and donations to help others. ...?

Bernie runs Abuse Reports heh heh heh

Blockchain Protection Unit

I totally agree here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89