Why @haejin is as toxic as Mcafee

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)

Well we have all seen what making predictions can do to the price of a coin if you have a large amount of followers. We have seen Verge rise to new hieghts, just based off of one of John MacAfee's tweets. Sadly @haejin predictions are starting to become a little bit cumbersome and in some cases down right annoying. Unfortunately, unless a coin is able to realize and sustain growth organically - whether that be through good leadership or a strong road map, they in the long-run will be nothing more then pump and dump scams facilitated by the whales and their bots.

Sadly as the crypto market continues to climax in 2018, more and more "dumb-money" will enter the crypto-space, and rather than doing their own due-diligence, they will depend on people like @haejin and John Mcafee to guide them. Unfortunately the greed of these people will see no bonds. Rather than being content with the millions of dollars they have already made to date, the will continue to thrive on misleading and betraying people. They will prey on the weak like it is some type of sick game. That is why we as a community have to move away from this methodology of depending on others to guides us and become leaders ourselves. Otherwise we will all just be pigs for the slaughter and I hear that John MacAfee really likes his bacon.

Sort:  

I am just curious how long it will take until I see the first flag on your this particular post.

hopefully not. Steem is suppose to be an open environment. It would be sad if we they started to censor peoples opinions. I just don't want people to fall for the same bs as I did. I am dumb money.

No one cares about what I write. I am simply too small to get the attention of someone like @haejin and that probably makes him pretty happy

Giving out free votes to the little guys, I hope you appreciate.

thanks

Please vote me back @insideyou after watching my inspirational post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54