Bitcoin (BTC) vs STEEM as Shown on Bitcoin.Live: https://bitcoin.live?aid=110

in #haejin5 years ago

SUMMARY

A correction bottom is NOT an event but a process. What does this mean exactly? A correction bottom often has a certain price pattern and Elliott Wave sequence. The below chart of Bitcoin (BTC) shows an Inverted H&S potential as well as two rounds of full impulse sequence upwards.

Is STEEM dead? Not at all. It's following Bitcoin which is driven by Sentiment. The below chart has uncanny similarity to the Bitcoin chart. The bottoming process here too shows Inverted H&S pattern and two rounds of impulse Elliott Wave price move.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Wave 4 on the way down to wave 5. The end. Bear market low. Let the rocket ship to the moon begin.

My friend, the graders are really very similar 👌🏽 also I believe that STEEM accompany the BTC. Now we just wait. 😂 I hope we're right. 🙏🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your primary count? I sure hope this is the most probable pathway. I know you are on bitcoin live, but I miss the nice video’s you did on bitcoin here on steemit One year ago.

Lot's of people miss the videos.
He was so popular here on steemit that he was taking so many rewards the whales here schooled up and attacked him. One day the steemit cabal viewed him as such a threat they had a campaign to hurt him and all of his followers. Lasted for weeks. Showed how hollow and fake this blockchains core is.

I know, I was there, it was such a ludricous thing. And because of it, my believe in steemit went down, as it showed that the system is as much power driven and unequal as other systems. Luckily it is the fact that I can communicate with people all over the world and I see that steemit helps people in poor countries to earn an extra that made me stay , though this bear market is really tough on the poorest in the world that made a little extra here. For that reason alone I hope this bear market will end.

As of yesterday, Bitcoin users in the Asia-Pacific region will be able to communicate with the Bitcoin blockchain without relying on an internet connection as they typically had to. According to a post on Blockstream’s website, the cryptocurrency startup has just completed “Phase 2” of its Blockstream Satellite network, which has connected the region to those already benefiting from satellite coverage (North and South America, Europe, and Africa). free cardano

Thanks Haejin; you taught me your tricks a year or so ago now - I spot all the same patterns it seems!

I had this IHS plotted out early last week, we didn't breakdown to the 3k range though which was also expected
https://www.tradingview.com/chart/BTCUSD/A43Hedt8-Possible-IHS/
Capture.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73