Gold: Linear & Log Patterns with Alternates

in #haejin5 years ago


Gold's linear chart remains unchanged.

Tradingview Chart

Gold Log Chart show very simlar targets:

Tradingview Chart

Bullish Alternates would be an Inverted H&S Pattern to which I give a 20% chance of success.

Another Alternate would be an Ascending Right Triangle:

Sort:  

Hi haejin, one flaw in your TA. The gold chart you are using does not show the 1980s. I made the same mistake until I viewed a 100 year chart. Both silver and gold are in a different count then what tradingview has. If you ask me I would say it's intentional. Try viewing silver in a 100 year log view.

Actionary and reactionary waves occur at all degrees of time at the same time. So, event a longer or shorter band of time would analyze well via EW.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64