Micron (MU) Analysis

in #haejin6 years ago

SUMMARY

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

I don't know, with that pattern I would push the major correction out about a year... lol, of course, I don't know what I'm talking about, but I haven't commented on one of your posts in quite a while.

In stocks, the correction is usually swift; unlike Cryptos which undergoes a correction at a slog's pace. This is because of the maturity in liquidity. Stocks are much more mature thatn cryptos.

I can agree with that, you also have many more people involved in stocks that are likely to freak out at the slightest thing. What did you think of the crypto cliff from this week, think it will dip below 5k again? BTW where did you move all of your crypto analysis to?

All my crypto analysis is on BitcoinLive

Here is my updated BTC Chart:

Thanks, not too far off then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86